Skip to content

Facts about the DTM race at the EuroSpeedway

DTM 2007
Mattias Ekström, Martin Tomczyk
  • Audi drivers have scored two of the four wins since 2004
  • Five podium positions for the A4 DTM
  • Mattias Ekström is most successful Audi driver in the Lausitz

Audi contests the third of ten DTM races in the 2007 season next weekend at the EuroSpeedway. Listed below are several interesting facts about the race at the EuroSpeedway.

Back to top