Skip to content

Audi Importer Press Contacts

Czech Republic

Michaela Procházková
Audi Press Officer

AC&C Public Relations

Čistovická 249/11
163 00
Prague 6

Phone +420 220518208
Mobile +420 736751159
michaela.prochazkova@accpr.cz

Languages: English

Denmark

Britt Stellinger
PR Manager

Skandinavisk Motor Co. A/S

Park Alle 355
DK-2605 Brøndby

Phone +45 43 28 83 82
Mobile +45 20 20 89 95
bst@audi.dk

Languages: Danish, English, German

Australia

Anna Burgdorf
General Manager Corporate Communications

Audi Australia

Level 7
895 South Dowling Street
Zetland NSW 2017

Phone +61 2 9695 6250
Mobile +61 401 990 230
anna.burgdorf@audi.com.au

Languages: English

Shaun Cleary
Senior Product Communications Executive

Audi Australia

Level 7
895 South Dowling Street
Zetland NSW 2017

Phone +61 2 9695 6252
Mobile +61 478 493 389
shaun.cleary@audi.com.au

Languages: English

Austria

Gudrun Glück
Audi Communications Austria

Porsche Austria GmbH & Co. OG

Louise-Piëch-Straße 2
A - 5020 Salzburg

Phone +43 662 4681-2411
Mobile +43 664 3451602
gudrun.glueck@porsche.co.at

Languages: German, English

Belgium

Thomas De Meûter
PR Manager

Audi Import S.A. D’Ieteren N.V.

Leuvensesteenweg 639
B-3071 Kortenberg

Phone +32 2254 1038
Mobile +32 495 911283
thomas.de.meuter@dieteren.be

Languages: Dutch, French, English, German

Sofie Luyckx
PR Officer

Audi Import S.A. D’Ieteren N.V.

Leuvensesteenweg 639
B-3071 Kortenberg

Phone +32 2254 1030
Mobile +32 498 945587
sofie.luyckx@dieteren.be

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Canary Islands (Spain)

Raquel Marrero
Audi PR Manager

Domingo Alonso Importer

Avenida Pintor Felo Monzón
nº34 Bajo 35019

Phone +34 928301680
Mobile +34 670705281
rmarrero@vwcanarias.com

Languages: Spanish, English

Ana Betancor
Audi PR Assistant

Domingo Alonso Importer

Avenida Pintor Felo Monzón
nº34 Bajo 35019

Phone +34 928301676
Mobile +34 608620869
abetancor@vwcanarias.com

Languages: Spanish, English

China

Martin Kühl
Head of Corporate Communications

Audi China

Building B6
751 D-Park
Jiuxianqiao Road No.4
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100015

Phone +86 10 6531 3967
Mobile +86 13811459454
martin.kuehl@audi.com.cn

Languages: Chinese, English, German

Croatia

Tomislav Rogić
Marketing & PR Manager

Porsche Croatia d.o.o.

Zagrebačka 117
HR-10410 Velika Gorica

Phone +385 1 62 69 054
Mobile +385 99 7060 255
tomislav.rogic@porschecroatia.hr

Languages: Croatian, English

Finland

Riitta Karjalainen
PR Manager

VV-Auto Group Oy / Audi Finland

Tikkurilantie 123
01530 Vantaa

Phone +358 10 533 8321
Mobile +358 40 578 3924
riitta.karjalainen@audi.fi

Languages: Finnish, Swedish, English

France

Xavier Benoit
Head of Press and Public Relations

Audi France

Parc Mail - Bâtiment Ellipse
15 Avenue de la Demi-Lune
95 700 Roissy-en-France

Phone +33 3237355194
Mobile +33 664545077
xavier.benoit@audi.fr

Languages: French, English, German, Spanish

Grégory Delepine
Product and Sport Press Manager

Audi France

Parc Mail - Bâtiment Ellipse
15 Avenue de la Demi-Lune
95 700 Roissy-en-France

Phone +33 3237355694
Mobile +33 666430434
gregory.delepine@audi.fr

Languages: French, English

Déborah Barbe
Corporate and Lifestyle Press Manager

Audi France

Parc Mail - Bâtiment Ellipse
15 Avenue de la Demi-Lune
95 700 Roissy-en-France

Phone +33 323738168
Mobile +33 680263163
deborah.barbe@audi.fr

Languages: French, English

Greece

Thanasis Angelis
PR Manager

Kosmocar S.A.

566-568
Vouliagmenis Ave.
16452 Argyroupoli

Phone +30 210 9981119
Mobile +30 6978332119
athagg@kosmocar.gr

Languages: English

Vicky Karadimou
Press Office Executive

Kosmocar S.A.

566-568
Vouliagmenis Ave.
16452 Argyroupoli

Phone +30 210 9981166
vikkar@kosmocar.gr

Languages: English

Hong Kong

Katty Chu
Senior PR & Communications Manager

Audi Hong Kong

26th Floor
ACE Tower
Windsor House
311 Gloucester Road
Causeway Bay

Phone +852 3465 8131
Mobile +852 9864 4040
katty.chu@audi.com.hk

Languages: English

India

Metabelle Lobo
Head of Press

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP SALES INDIA PVT LTD

4th Floor
Silver Utopia
Cardinal Gracious Road
Chakala
Mumbai 400 099
Maharashtra

Phone +91 22 33137210
Mobile +91 9769212078
metabelle.lobo@audi.in

Languages: English

Gaurav Sinha
Deputy Head of Press

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP SALES INDIA PVT LTD

4th Floor
Silver Utopia
Cardinal Gracious Road
Chakala
Mumbai 400 099
Maharashtra

Phone +91 22 33137211
Mobile +91 9167036899
gaurav.sinha@audi.in

Languages: English, Hindi

Italy

Guido Stalmann
Head of Press and PR

Audi Italia

Volkswagen Group Italia S.p.a.
Viale G.R. Gumpert
1
37137 Verona (VR)

Phone +39 045 8091334
Mobile +39 346 5030845
guido.stalmann@audi.it

Languages: German, English, Italian

Giorgio Magnanini
Press and PR

Audi Italia

Volkswagen Group Italia S.p.a.
Viale G.R. Gumpert
1
37137 Verona (VR)

Phone +39 045 8091131
giorgio.magnanini@audi.it

Languages: Italian, English

Roberta Pasetto
Audi Italia Press & P.R.

Volkswagen Group Italia S.p.A.

Viale G.R. Gumpert, 1
37137 Verona

Phone +39 045 8091315
roberta.pasetto@audi.it

Languages: Italian, English

Ireland

Aine Smyth
National Communications Manager

Audi Ireland

Audi Ireland
Block C
Liffey Valley Office Campus
Dublin 22

Phone +353 1 8989826
Mobile +353 87 6950506
asmyth@audi.ie

Languages: English

Japan

Yasuo Maruta
General Manager, PR

Audi Japan KK

4-7-35 Kitashinagawa
Shinagawa-ku
140 0001
Tokyo

Phone +81 3 5475 6311
Mobile +81 80 4606 0485
maruta.yasuo@audi.co.jp

Languages: English, Japanese

Korea

Joerg Dietzel
Marketing Director

Audi Korea

68-5
Cheongdam-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul

Phone +822 6009 0070
joerg.dietzel@audi.co.kr

Languages: German, English

Handy Han
Head of PR and Event

Audi Korea

68-5
Cheongdam-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul

Phone +822 6009 0072
handy.han@audi.co.kr

Languages: Korean, English

Eugene Jung
PR Manager Corporate Communications

Audi Korea

68-5
Cheongdam-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul

Phone +822 6009 0473
eugene.jung@audi.co.kr

Languages: Korean, English

Fred Kim
PR Staff Product Communications

Audi Korea

68-5
Cheongdam-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul

Phone +822 6009 0078
fred.kim@audi.co.kr

Languages: Korean, English

Luxembourg

Miriam Eisenmenger
Marketing & PR Manager Audi

Autosdistribution Losch S.à r.l.

5
rue des Joncs
L-1818 Howald

Phone +352 26 12 12 231
miriam.eisenmenger@audi.lu

Languages: Luxemburgish, German, French, English, Italian

Mexico

Concepción Alvarado Jimenez
Public Relations

Audi de México

Edificio VW Bank
Km 116 + 900
Autopista Méx – Pue
San Lorenzo
Almecatla
Cuautlancingo
Puebla
C.P. 72700
Puebla

Phone +52 222 303 5903
Mobile +52 1554088 1200
concepcion.alvarado@audi.com.mx

Languages: Mexican, English

UAE

Marion Englert
Embedded Senior PR Account Manager

Audi Middle East

PO Box 27758
Dubai Airport Freezone
Dubai

Phone +971 42936705
Mobile +971 506548824
extern.marion.englert@audi.avme.ae

Languages: German, English

Janice Hinson
PR Manager

Audi Middle East

PO Box 27758
Dubai Airport Freezone
Dubai

Phone +971 42936778
Mobile +971 569943665
janice.hinson@audi.avme.ae

Languages: English

Khalid Al Sabi
PR Officer

Audi Middle East

PO Box 27758
Dubai Airport Freezone
Dubai

Phone +971 42936704
Mobile +971 506522530
khalid.alsabi@audi.avme.ae

Languages: Arabic, English

Enrico Atanasio
Audi / Director Marketing

Volkswagen Group Saudi Arabia

North Wing
Atta-Awuneya
King Fahd Road
Riyadh 11584

Phone +966 (555) 114623
enrico.atanasio@vw.com.sa

Languages: English, Arabic

Netherlands

Ard van den Eijnde

Pon’s Automobielhandel B.V.

Zuiderinslag 2
3833 BP Leusden
Postbus 72
3800 HD Amersfoort

Phone +31 33 4343775
Mobile +31 6 13 281027
ard.van.den.eijnde@pon.com

Languages: Dutch, English

New Zealand

Fiona Woolley
Head of Marketing and Corporate Communications

Audi of New Zealand

1 Nixon St
Grey Lynn
Auckland
1021

Phone +64 9 355 7759
Mobile +64 21 455 331
fwoolley@audi.co.nz

Languages: English

Norway

Marius Tegneby
PR Manager

Harald A. Møller AS

Frysjaveien 31
Postboks 6671 Etterstad
0609 Oslo

Phone +47 24 03 33 32
Mobile +47 950 75 235
marius.tegneby@moller.no

Languages: Norwegian, English

Portugal

Gustavo Pereira
Head of Audi Marketing and PR

SIVA, SA

Rua do Comércio 2
2050-541 Vila Nova da Rainha

Phone +351 263 407 343
Mobile +351 96 527 62 69
gustavo.pereira@siva.pt

Languages: Portuguese, English

Pedro Sousa
Audi Product Manager and PR

SIVA, SA

Rua do Comércio 2
2050-541 Vila Nova da Rainha

Phone +351 263 407 166
Mobile +351 91 753 26 18
pedro.sousa@siva.pt

Languages: Portuguese, English

Russia

Aleksey Kozhukhov
Corporate Communications Director

Audi Russia

Obrucheva Street
30/1
117485 Moscow
117485 Moscow Russia

Phone +7 499 957 6501 (ext. 76501)
Mobile +7 925 503 6501
Aleksey.Kozhukhov@audi.ru

Languages: Russian, English

Saule Taishanova
PR Manager (Automotive and Business Media)

Audi Russia

Obrucheva Street
30/1
117485 Moscow
117485 Moscow Russia

Phone +7 499 957 65 03 (ext. 76503)
Mobile +7 925 503 65 03
saule.taishanova@audi.ru

Languages: Russian, English, German

Singapore

Nian Tjoe Lee
Senior Manager, Public Relations

Audi Singapore Pte Ltd

8 Kallang Avenue Aperia Tower 1 #08-01 to 09 Singapore 339509

Phone +65 67186003
niantjoe.lee@audi.com.sg

Languages: English

Spain

Alejandro Martín Alonso

Volkswagen-Audi España, S.A.

Torre de Cristal
Paseo de la Castellana
259 C. Planta 24
28046 - Madrid

Phone +34 91348 8612
Mobile +34 60067 7597
alejandro.martinalonso@vw-audi.es

Languages: Spanish, English

Ignacio González
PR Manager

Volkswagen Audi España, S.A.

Torre Cristal. Paseo dela Castellana 259-C Planta 24. 28046 Madrid

Phone +34 913488611
Mobile +34 629343460
gonzalm2@vw-audi.es

Languages: Spanish / English

Slovakia

Andrej Gerstner
Marketing & PR Manager

Porsche Slovakia, spol. s r.o.

Vajnorska 160
83104 Bratislava

Phone +421 2 492 62 616
Mobile +421 917 124 318
andrej.gerstner@porsche.sk

Languages: Slovak, English, German, Hungarian, Czech

Slovenia

Sabrina Pecelin
PR Manager

Porsche Slovenija

Bravnicarjeva 5
1000 Ljubljana

Phone +38 615825105
Mobile +38 641699041
sabrina.pecelin@porsche.si

Languages: German, English

South Africa

Sameerah Bhabha
Press and Public Relations Manager

Audi South Africa

Private Bag x9925
Sandton
2146

Phone +27 11911 2758
Mobile +27 79498 7135
bhabha@audi.co.za

Languages: English

Switzerland

Katja Cramer
PR Manager

AMAG Automobil- und Motoren AG

Aarauerstrasse 20
5116 Schinznach-Bad

Phone +41 56 463 93 61
Mobile +41 79 959 23 34
katja.cramer@amag.ch

Languages: German, English, French

Turkey

Mustafa Uluer
Marketing Communication Manager

Dogus Otomotiv Servis ve Ticaret A.S.

Dogus Otomotiv Ser. Ve Tic. A.S.
Sekerpinar Mah. Anadolu Cad. No.22 41420
Sekerpinar CayirovaKocaeli Turkey

Phone +90 2626769103
Mobile +90 5332903962
muluer@audi.com.tr

Languages: English

United Kingdom

Jon Zammett
Head of Audi Public Relations

Audi UK

Yeomans Drive
Blakelands
Milton Keynes
MK14 5AN

Phone +44 1908 601455
Mobile +44 7860 585 477
jon.zammett@audi.co.uk

Languages: English

Robin Davies
Product Affairs Manager

Audi UK

Yeomans Drive
Blakelands
Milton Keynes
MK14 5AN

Phone +44 1908 601407
Mobile +44 7801 040794
robin.davies@audi.co.uk

Languages: English

Jo Davis
Media Relations Manager

Audi UK

Yeomans Drive
Blakelands
Milton Keynes
MK14 5AN

Phone +44 1908 601629
Mobile +44 7795 410 377
joanne.davis@audi.co.uk

Languages: English

United States of America

Mark Dahncke
Senior Manager Product & Motorsports Communications

Audi of America

2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive
Herndon
VA 20171

Phone +1 703 364 7414
Mobile +1 703 229 2549
mark.dahncke@audi.com

Languages: English, German

Brad Stertz
Senior Manager Corporate and Technology Communications

Audi of America

2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive
Herndon
VA 20171

Phone +1 703 364 7440
Mobile +1 703 344 1320
brad.stertz@audi.com

Languages: English

Jeri Ward
VP, Chief Communications Officer

Audi of America

2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive Herndon
VA 20171

Phone +1 7033647436
Mobile +1 2487601410
jeri.ward@audi.com

Languages: English

Maria Maestro
Marketing Communications Manager

Audi Latin America

1000 NW 57th CT
Suite 700 Miami
FL 33126

Phone +1 305 648 4553
Mobile +1 786 218 3394
Maria.Maestro@audi.com

Languages: English / Spanish

Edgar Pinzon
Public Relations

Brandthread

1000 NW 57th CT
Suite 700 Miami
FL 33126

Phone +1 786 448 9328
Mobile +1 786 448 9328
epinzon@brandthread.com

Languages: English / Spanish

Back to top