Skip to content

24h Daytona 2020

Audi R8 LMS GT4 #39 (CarBahn with Peregrine Racing), Tyler McQuarrie/Jeff Westphal, Audi R8 LMS #88 (WRT Speedstar Audi Sport), Mirko Bortolotti/Rolf Ineichen/Daniel Morad/Dries Vanthoor, Audi RS 3 LMS #61 (Road Shagger Racing), Gavin Ernstone/Jon Morley

Image No: A200556
Copyright: Sideline Sports Photography
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top