Skip to content

Audi names driver teams for Le Mans

Le Mans 2009
Timo Bernhard, Alexandre Prémat, Romain Dumas (von links)
  • Last year’s winning trio again forms a team
  • No changes to driver squads that ran at Sebring
  • Newcomers Bernhard and Dumas in third Audi R15 TDI

The three driver teams with which Audi Sport Team Joest will tackle the 77th edition of the 24 Hours of Le Mans on June 13/14 have been confirmed.

Back to top