Skip to content

Audi completes driver line-up for 2013 DTM

Jamie Green to compete for Audi in the DTM starting in 2013
  • Experience is trumps: eight Audi drivers have 34 wins between them
  • ‘Norisring King’ Jamie Green high-caliber new signing
  • Rahel Frey leaves DTM, Miguel Molina remains with squad

Audi will start into the 2013 DTM season with a mix of experienced campaigners and ambitious youngsters. The eight drivers have four titles, 478 races, 39 pole positions and 34 victories to their credit between them – marking top tallies in the series. The only change compared to last year’s squad: Rahel Frey is switching to GT racing within AUDI AG. The vacant cockpit will be occupied by new signing Jamie Green.

Back to top