Skip to content

DTM stars at wheel of the Audi R8 LMS

24h Nürburgring 2010
  • Ekström, Rockenfeller and Scheider contest 24-hour races
  • Factory supported events at the Nürburgring and at Spa-Francorchamps
  • Three top teams and high-caliber driver line-ups

Audi tackles the two 24-hour races at the Nürburgring (June 25/26) and at Spa-Francorchamps (July 30/31) with high-caliber driver teams. DTM stars Mattias Ekström, Mike Rockenfeller and Timo Scheider also join the grid for the two factory supported events with the Audi R8 LMS.

Back to top