Skip to content

Audi aims to defend DTM championship lead

DTM 2008
Tom Kristensen, Mattias Ekström, Martin Tomczyk, Timo Scheider
  • Timo Scheider comes as championship leader to EuroSpeedway
  • All four new Audi A4 DTM hold top 6 positions in championship
  • Last Audi win in the Lausitz in 2005

Hockenheim, Oschersleben, Mugello and now the EuroSpeedway – the action moves on quickly in the 2008 DTM. Only 14 days after the excursion to Italy the most popular international touring car series returns to Germany. Audi aims to defend the DTM championship lead at the EuroSpeedway Lausitz.

Back to top