Skip to content

DTM Events in 2017: Nine events, 18 races

The 2017 DTM season again features double-header action. Two races are held on every DTM weekend – the first one on Saturday and the second one on Sunday. New this year is the equal length of the races and that both include a pit stop. A total of 18 races at nine events are on the calendar. The venues are the same as last year. Five of them are held in Germany, plus races in Austria, the Netherlands, Russia and Hungary.

Back to top