Skip to content

Audi to enter three DTM teams in title chase

DTM 2017
Audi teams and drivers in the 2017 DTM
  • Duval at Phoenix, Müller at ABT, Rast at Rosberg
  • DTM stars Ekström, Green and Rockenfeller as spearheads
  • Audi as only manufacturer with three teams

Three months before the 2017 DTM season opener, Audi has announced its team assignments. The premium brand will be the only manufacturer to put three teams on the grid. The DTM season will kick off at the Hockenheimring on May 5.

Back to top