Skip to content

Philip Ellis and Mikel Azcona share the spoils in Zandvoort in the Audi Sport TT Cup

Audi Sport TT Cup Zandvoort 2017
Audi TT cup #25 Mikel Azcona
  • Table leader Ellis won on Saturday, Azcona won on Sunday
  • Keagan Masters celebrates first podium result
  • Former Formula 1 driver Giedo van der Garde the best guest driver

Two drivers controlled the pace again in the fourth of seven rounds of the 2017 Audi Sport TT Cup in Zandvoort: The Briton Philip Ellis and the Spaniard Mikel Azcona remain the only drivers to have so far taken victory.

Back to top