Skip to content

Mattias Ekström again spearheads Audi squad at Lausitz

DTM 2010
  • Position three for runner-up in the standings at the EuroSpeedway
  • Four Audi A4 DTM cars on top seven grid positions
  • Mike Rockenfeller and Timo Scheider on third row

With four vehicles on the top seven grid positions Audi starts to the third race of the 2010 DTM season at the EuroSpeedway Lausitz (Sunday live on “Das Erste” starting at 1:45 p.m. local time). Valencia winner Mattias Ekström, who posted the third-best time in Saturday’s qualifying, again spearheads the squad.

Back to top