Skip to content
Neuburg a. d. Donau

Facts pertaining to Audi Sport’s fifth victory in the 24 Hours of Nürburgring

24h Nürburgring 2019
Pierre Kaffer, Dries Vanthoor, Frédéric Vervisch, Frank Stippler, Chris Reinke, Julius Seebach, Ernst Moser, Oliver Hoffmann
  • First Nürburgring win for three of the four winning Audi Sport drivers
  • Victory scored in fastest previous-generation car
  • Audi R8 LMS now with 13 victories in 24-hour races 

On June 23, Audi Sport customer racing celebrated its fifth victory in the 24 Hours of Nürburgring. Background information and facts pertaining to this success.

Back to top