Skip to content

Facts and figures on Audi’s DTM title

DTM 2009
Dr. Wolfgang Ullrich, Timo Scheider, Michael Dick, Rupert Stadler (from left)
  • First title hat-trick in DTM history
  • Seventh DTM title for AUDI AG in total
  • Fourth title for the Audi A4 DTM

Timo Scheider’s title win in the 2009 DTM finale at Hockenheim is tied to numerous conclusive facts and figures about AUDI AG’s touring car racing commitment.

Back to top