Skip to content

Three friends in the Audi R18 e-tron quattro

WEC 2015 Various
Marcel Fässler, André Lotterer, Benoît Tréluyer
  • Marcel Fässler, André Lotterer and Benoît Tréluyer

Audi’s Le Mans program has been in existence since 1999 and during this period there have been numerous successful driver teams competing in unchanged line-ups for many years. The three Le Mans winners Marcel Fässler/André Lotterer/Benoît Tréluyer (CH/D/F) are by now ranking in second place of this list.

Back to top