Skip to content

Audi completes squad for 2007 DTM

DTM 2007
Alexandre Prémat
  • Frenchman Alexandre Prémat new Audi factory driver
  • Lucas Luhr and Mike Rockenfeller also new to DTM
  • Timo Scheider gets new Audi A4 DTM for the first time

AUDI AG tackles the forthcoming 2007 DTM season with proved teams and a rejuvenated driver line-up. Just like last year, the Audi factory teams Abt Sportsline, Phoenix and Rosberg and the customer team Kolles T.M.E. will enter a total of ten Audi A4 DTM in the most popular international touring car race series. The two Germans Lucas Luhr (27) and Mike Rockenfeller (23) and the Frenchman Alexandre Prémat (24) are the three new factory drivers signed by Audi for the 2007 DTM.

Back to top