Skip to content

Audi completes driver line-up for 2008 DTM

DTM 2008
Oliver Jarvis, Katherine Legge, Markus Winkelhock
  • Big names and young talent form strong mix
  • Markus Winkelhock becomes Audi factory driver
  • Katherine Legge and Oliver Jarvis new to the Audi squad

AUDI AG targets the successful defence of the DTM championship title with an interesting and strong mix of big names and young talented drivers. Oliver Jarvis (GB/24), Katherine Legge (GB/27) and Markus Winkelhock (D/27) have secured the three remaining cockpits within the Audi factory team for which racing drivers from around the world were in contention.

Back to top