Skip to content

12h Sebring 2016

A161397 full

Audi R8 LMS #44 (Magnus Racing), Andy Lally/John Potter/Marco Seefried, Audi R8 LMS #6 (Stevenson Motorsports), Andrew Davis/Robin Liddell/Connor de Philippi, Audi R8 LMS #9 (Stevenson Motorsports), Lawson Aschenbach/Dion von Moltke/Matt Bell, Audi R8 LMS ultra #45 (Flying Lizard Motorsports), Nic Jönsson/Pierre Kaffer/Tracy Krohn

Image No: A161397
Copyright: Michael Stahlschmidt
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top