DTM Oschersleben 2015
Audi DTM Slot Car Challenge: Dominik Peitz, Shaun Thong, Frank Biela, Jürgen Jungklaus, Mattias Ekström, Miguel Molina

During the DTM at Oschersleben a duel was fought between the DTM and the Audi Sport TT Cup – on a slot car race track set up at the Audi Team & Media Hospitality. Frank Biela, Dominik Peitz and Shaun Thong formed the TT squad, Mattias Ekström, Miguel Molina and Mike Rockenfeller’s race engineer Jürgen Jungklaus competed for the DTM team. Although Audi Sport TT Cup guest entrant Frank Biela won the race of the 1-24-scale true-to-the original Audi TT cup cars, overall victory went to the DTM crew. In the subsequent RCCO championship race, Jan Hennen (Audi R8 LMS) and Michael Niemas (Audi S1 EKS RX), trailing Jürgen Stüdemann (Porsche), clinched positions two and three for Audi.