Skip to content

The 2017 FIA World Rallycross Championship: 12 events on three continents

The fourth season of the FIA World Rallycross Championship promises suspense galore. 18 permanent entrants and a large number of guests compete for podium positions in the twelve events on three continents. One of the highlights will be the season finale in South Africa, the first ever World RX round to be held on the African continent.

Back to top