Skip to content

24h Nürburgring 2012

In 2012, Audi Sport Team Phoenix clinched the first of three Audi wins so far in the Nürburgring 24 Hour race, back then with Marc Basseng/Christopher Haase/Frank Stippler/Markus Winkelhock

Image No: A167350
Copyright: Ferdi Kräling Motorsport-Bild GmbH Free of charge for press purpose only. If you need pictures for other purposes please contact Audi Communications Motorsport
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top