Skip to content
SPA Francorchamps

WEC 2012

Dindo Capello (I), Tom Kristensen (DK), Allan McNish(GB), Marcel Fässler (CH), André Lotterer (D), Benoît Tréluyer (F), Romain Dumas (F), Loïc Duval (F), Marc Gené (E), Marco Bonanomi (I), Oliver Jarvis (GB)

Image No: A172342
Copyright: Ferdi Kräling Motorsport-Bild GmbH Free of charge for press purpose only. If you need pictures for other purposes please contact Audi Communications Motorsport
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top