Skip to content


A174600 full

The Audi Team 2006: Christian Abt, Allan McNish, Dindo Capello, Dr. Wolfgang Ullrich, Marco Werner, Frank Biela, Emanuele Pirro, Tom Kristensen, Ralf Jüttner (behind from left), Martin Tomczyk, Frank Stippler, Vanina Ickx, Pierre Kaffer, Mattias Ekström (front from left to right)

Image No: A174600
Copyright: AUDI AG
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top