Skip to content

DTM 2005

A175145 full

The Audi DTM squad for 2005 (from left): Ralf Jüttner, Hans-Jürgen Abt, Frank Stippler, Martin Tomczyk, Mattias Ekström, Tom Kristensen, Pierre Kaffer, Christian Abt, Rinaldo Capello and Allan McNish

Image No: A175145
Copyright: AUDI AG
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top