Skip to content

DTM 2004

The Audi Teams for 2004): Mattias Ekström, Christian Abt, Martin Tomczyk, Emanuele Pirro, Frank Biela, Martin Tomczyk, Hans-Jürgen Abt, Audi Sportchef Dr. Wolfgang Ullrich, Ralf Jüttner

Image No: A176263
Copyright: AUDI AG
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top