Skip to content

Spa Francorchamps
24h Spa 2017

A179128 full

Former overall winners Pierre Dieudonné, Fred Bouvy, Thierry Tassin, Vincent Vosse, Marcel Fässler, Frank Stippler, Markus Winkelhock, René Rast

Image No: A179128
Copyright: Ferdi Kräling Motorsport-Bild GmbH
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top