Skip to content
Le Mans

24h Le Mans 2014

In 2014, Marcel Fässler, André Lotterer and Benoît Tréluyer won in the Audi R18 e-tron quattro

Image No: A165709
Copyright: Ferdi Kräling Motorsport-Bild GmbHFree of charge for press purpose only.If you need pictures for other purposesplease contact Audi Communications
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top