Skip to content

12h Sebring 2003

The three Audi teams at the 12h Sebring with their drivers Mika Salo, Jonny Kane, Perry McCarthy, Frank Biela, Marco Werner, Philipp Peter, JJ Lehto, Emanuele Pirro and Stefan Johansson (from left)

Image No: A1612731
Copyright: AUDI AG
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top