Skip to content

ACO presents Le Mans trophy to Audi

Le Mans 2008
Peter Schwarzenbauer (Board Member Marketing and Sales AUDI AG), Jean-Claude Plassart, Rupert Stadler (Chairman of the Board AUDI AG), Michael Dick (Board Member Technical Development AUDI AG), Dr Wolfgang Ullrich (Head of Audi Motorsport), Tom Kristensen
  • Second hat-trick for Audi at the 24 Hours of Le Mans
  • Official trophy presentation at Volkswagen Group event in Paris
  • ACO President honours AUDI AG Le Mans victories

In addition to twelve Volkswagen Group world premieres more than 1,000 journalists from around the world witnessed yet another highlight on the eve of the Paris Motor Show: Jean-Claude Plassart, President of the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO) officially presented AUDI AG with the 24 Hours of Le Mans winners’ trophy during the Volkswagen Group evening.

Back to top