Skip to content
  • Login
  • deen

Award ceremony „Car Connectivity Award 2016“

A169756 full

Group picture of the winners of the "Car Connectivity Award 2016": Alfons Pfaller, Michael Zeyn, Markus Keith, Mirko Reuter (from left)

Image No: A169756
Copyright: AUDI AG
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge
Back to top