Skip to content
  • Login
  • deen

One-two-three success for the Audi RS 5 DTM in the season finale

Mattias Ekström won ahead of Mike Rockenfeller and Jamie Green. Audi secured the manufacturers’ championship.

Duration: 3:25 min
ID: 1524en
Show less Show more
Embed Code
Please choose your preferred video size
  • Video key: 1524en
  • Rights: Use for personal or editorial purposes free of charge.
Legal Note: Changes to the provided embed code are prohibited.
Back to top