Skip to content

Neuburg a. d. Donau
Audi in Formula E 2017/2018

Audi Formula E Team Presentation

Audi is be the first German automobile manufacturer to race in Formula E. The brand with the four rings took over ABT Sportsline’s place on the grid. The Allgäu-based team has been successfully present in Formula E since the electric racing series’ inception and in the future will be taking care of the Audi race cars as the fielding team. The fourth Formula E Season started at the beginning of December in Hong Kong. 2016/2017 champion Lucas di Grassi and Daniel Abt are the official drivers of the Audi ABT Formula E Team.

Audi in Formula E 2017/2018
Back to top